Falbastuba-313.jpg

Falba Stuba

The Falba Stuba can be reached from Bergfrieden with a hike in approx. 1-1.5 hours. The mountain restaurant at 1570 meters above sea level is located in the middle of the Laterns ski area and has something for everyone: Panorama-hungry people get their money's worth as well as culinary enthusiasts, kids with an extended radius of action no less than those who enjoy running and who also know how to take a rest. No matter whether on the sun terrace or completely chilled in a deck chair by the lake.

laterns-veranstaltungen-vorarlberg-23012

Laterns ski area

Winter fun for the whole family

 

The ski area offers stress-free winter fun all winter long. Free travel on the slopes, quick access to the lifts and the wide range of offers at moderate prices make Laterns a real pleasure for families.

The ski area impresses with its friendliness and quality on 27 kilometers of slopes, which offer both beginners and experts everything their hearts desire. "Simply feel good" is the motto in Laternsertal, which has an attractive offer for the whole family. Beside the slope a the four-kilometer toboggan run promises lots of fun and adventure, while the Tipiberg children's area will delight the little ones.

In summer, there is also a summer toboggan run and a lot of hike- and bike trails through the ski area. 

Back Massage

kumma.aktiv.vital

The sauna house "kumma.aktiv.vital" in Koblach offers a variety of saunas, infrared cabin and sanarium as well as a wide variety of massages and forms of therapy.

 

On request, a masseur can also be booked in Bergfrieden, who will then treat our guests in the in-house massage room.

(* Reservation necessary - only possible with free capacity)

natürliche Kräuter

Energy & Power Essences I Guntram and Birgit Reisch

Energy and power essences from Birgit and Guntram Reisch from Laterns:

 

All energy & power essences are lovingly and with respect for nature picked in their own garden and in the Freschen- and Furka area.

 

Guided tours are also offered in their own herb garden in Laterns - your Bergfrieden team will be happy to provide more information

Falbastuba-313.jpg

Falba Stuba

Die Falba Stuba erreichen Sie vom Bergfrieden mit einer Wanderung in ca. 1-1,5 Stunden. Das Bergrestaurant auf 1570 Metern über dem Meer liegt inmitten des Laternser Skigebietes und hält für jeden was bereit: Panoramahungrige kommen genauso auf ihre Kosten wie Kulinariker, Kids mit erweitertem Aktionsradius nicht weniger wie Lauffreudige, die sich auch aufs genussvolle Rasten verstehen. Egal, ob auf der Sonnenterrasse oder ganz gechillt im Liegestuhl am See. 

laterns-veranstaltungen-vorarlberg-23012

Skigebiet Laterns

Winterspass für die ganze Familie

Stressfreies Wintervergnügen bietet das überschaubare Skigebiet den ganzen Winter über. Freie Fahrt auf den Pisten, schnelles Vorankommen an den Liften und das vielseitige Angebot zu moderaten Preisen machen Laterns für Familien zum wahren Genuss.

Mit Freundlichkeit und Qualität überzeugt das Skigebiet auf 27 Pistenkilometern, die sowohl Anfängern als auch Könnern alles bieten, was das Herz begehrt. „Sich ganz einfach wohlfühlen“ lautet das Motto im Laternsertal, das ein attraktives Angebot für die ganze Familie bereithält. Abseits der Piste verspricht die vier Kilometer lange Rodelbahn viel Spaß und Abenteuer, während das Kinderland Tipiberg die Allerkleinsten begeistert.

Back Massage

kumma.aktiv.vital

Das Saunahaus "kumma.aktiv.vital" in Koblach bietet neben diversen Saunen, Infrarotkabine und Sanarium auch verschiedenste Massagen und Therapieformen an.

 

Auf Anfrage kann im Bergfrieden auch ein Masseur gebucht werden, welcher unsere Gäste dann im hauseigenen Massageraum behandelt. 

(*Vorreservierung notwendig - nur bei freier Kapazität möglich)

natürliche Kräuter

Energie- & Kraft Essenzen I Guntram und Birgit Reisch

Energie- und Kraft Essenzen von Birgit und Guntram Reisch aus Laterns:

Alle Energie & Kraft Essenzen sind liebevoll und mit Achtung vor der Natur im eigenen Garten und im Freschen- und Furka Gebiet gewonnen worden.

 

Es werden auch Führungen im eigenen Kräutergarten in Laterns angeboten - für nähere Infos steht Ihnen Ihr Bergfrieden-Team gerne zur Verfügung